End-of-year Giveaway

24851975 macho man

2015 is nearing the end. I hope it has been good and memorable to you, and I hope the new year will bring you lots of success and happiness.

To welcome 2016, what could be better than a giveaway? 😉

All you need to do is SUBSCRIBE to or FOLLOW this blog. As you can see, I have lots of blog guests and most of them offer giveaways aside from their wonderful, wonderful work. I promise you, you will have nothing to lose.

As for my giveaway, I will choose FIVE lucky followers who will get:

  • Three of my Evernight Publishing titles
  • Three of my JMS Books titles
  • Three of my Leap of Faith Publishing titles
  • Two of my Fireborn Publishing titles
  • My Torquere Press title

 

Now what are you waiting for? Subscribe now and Win the prizes! Your time is until JANUARY 1, 2016, 23:59 EST.

 

HAPPY NEW YEAR, EVERYONE!

5 responses to “End-of-year Giveaway

Leave a Reply

