Thankful for You Blog Hop

thankful shorter

There is no authors without their readers. We write something close to our hearts and we hope that you enjoy it, too. This week we’re letting everyone know just what we’re thankful for. And that includes…YOU! There’s a new giveaway at every single stop so be sure to hop around and visit your favorite blogs and find a few new ones to follow too!

DeathtoStock_Medium6

I’ve published since 2013 and since then I have connected with a lot of readers and friends. I’m so thankful for you all. To express my gratitude, I have something for you. Everyone who comments will get two e-books of mine. Here is my work if you want to peruse them: My All Romance Ebooks page. Just include in your comment: Your favorite genre, your email, and the format of e-books you prefer.

Again, thank you so much, Readers! Don’t forget to visit other participants in this blog hop.

20 responses to “Thankful for You Blog Hop

  1. wow…I didn’t realise you had so many! I’ve read a couple of your books and enjoyed them 🙂
    my favourite genre is M/M PNR
    I’d love An Omega’s Fate and Character Obsession
    mobi format
    leetee2007(at)hotmail(dot)com

    Like

  2. Hi, Iyana! Thank you for this awesome giveaway. My favourite genre is M/M Historical and also paranormal… Although I read almos everything. My ebook is a kindle so MOBI is my preferred format and if I could choose titles they would be A Single Black Rose and How Long Will I love you.
    susanaperez7140(at)gmail(dot)com

    Like

  3. I’ve been on a romance binge in…oh, about three years now. 😀 I used to be mainly a nonfiction reader but got addicted to the rush of two (or more) people coming together in an intimate, emotional way. My subgenres of choice are contemporary romance and romantic thriller. My e-mail address is kanoko.han@gmail.com and I prefer ePUBs. Thank you!

    Like

  4. My favorite genre is m/m, i discovered this genre about two years ago when i was reading m/m fanfiction. I googled for more authors/books in the m/m genre and i haven’t looked back since LOL Thank you for the giveaway (i prefer ePub)

    ahpg(at)ziggo(dot)nl

    Like

  5. Lately I’ve been on a romance kick. I like contemporary and romantic suspense the best, but really read all of them! epub preferred. Thanks for the chance to read your books!

    Like

  6. I had no idea you had so many books out! You’ve only been writing since 2013, do you sleep? My favorite would be a toss up between MM and MMF, I like both romance and erotica. Mobi/Kindle format preferred. Thank you so much for the giveaway.

    Shannon
    sabai30705(@)yahoo(.)com

    Like

  7. My favorite genres are MM, Paranormal, Urban Fantasy, MC, BDSM, Suspense, Thrillers, Horror, MMA, Menage, contemporary and new adult MF if they have a good drama or angsty plot, and most of all Dark; all in romance or erotica.

    Like

Leave a Reply

