6th Annual Spooktacular Giveaway Hop October 15th to 31st #bloghops #giveaways

Spooktacular2013

Welcome to my Spooktacular Giveaway! I offer my e-books, The Recording Room, It Never Left, A Home for Jesseand A Single Black Rose. Here they are!

The_Recording_Room_400x600It_Never_Left_400x600

A_Home_for_Jesse_400x600

A_Single_Black_Rose_400x600

They were all published by JMS Books.

To win the e-books, please click on the link to the Rafflecopter.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Check out the other blogs to win more prizes!

http://www.linkytools.com/basic_linky_include.aspx?id=260690

21 responses to “6th Annual Spooktacular Giveaway Hop October 15th to 31st #bloghops #giveaways

  1. What has spooked me recently? I thought I heard someone out in the garage after everyone went to bed. I grabbed my cell and a knife and went out there. The noise was coming from my laundry room, it was the washing machine off balance.

    Like

  2. Pingback: Spooktacular Giveaway Hop – $10 Amazon Gift Card | Stephanie M. Ward·

  3. I dont get spooked easily. My son who is 3 slep walked out of my house up stairs to the other apartment (thank god its my mothers apartment )and no one knew cause he was so quiet that spooked me on amom level does that count

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Since the clocks were put back and now driving home is now in the dark, I was spooked by my headlights picking up what appeared to be a man wearing a pink suit cycling along the road. As I got closer I soon realised he was not wearing any clothes, lets say I was pretty spooked 😀 thank you for a chance to win some of your books…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

