Romantic Rendezvous Blog Hop

rom ren banner

 

I’m very sorry I’m late having my post up for this blog hop. But I hope you’re having fun already! 🙂

So romantic destinations? Well, according to the characters in my latest release, How Long Will I Love You, it’s going to be the hospital room. Not romantic, you say? Well, it is for them. 🙂

rsz_1rsz_1rsz_teaser_03

It might look weird for a musician to *fangirl* another musician, but Ed Finley didn’t give a damn. He adored and had a crush on singer and pianist, Gavin O’Malley—to the point of sticking O’Malley’s pin-ups all over the walls of his room. Ed thought his dream had come true when he was scheduled to perform together with his idol on stage.

Gavin O’Malley thought Ed was okay when they ended up being together that night. The night meant everything to Ed, while it was only another one-night stand for Gavin.

Ed decides to stay away while Gavin, after rejecting Ed, couldn’t stop thinking about the other man. Will Gavin get a chance to tell Ed his true feelings?

Buy Links:

Evernight Publishing ~ Amazon US ~ Amazon UK ~ Amazon Australia ~ Amazon Canada

All Romance Ebooks ~ Bookstrand

 

 

Comment to this post to win an Evernight e-book copy by yours truly. 🙂

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

One response to “Romantic Rendezvous Blog Hop

  1. As a Book Reviewer I LOVE giveaways.

    Since I DON’T accept any requests to review books, the vast majority of the books I’ve reviewed come
    from giveaways.

    I’ve done over 80 reviews on Amazon and my current Amazon Reviewer Ranking is 15,419

    Like

Leave a Reply

