Giveaway Winners

Hi everybody! I’m so happy to announce the winners of my giveaways, first is the Celebrate with Me giveaway and Spring Fling Blog Hop giveaway.

The Rafflecopter is for the first giveaway.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

I’d like to add here that since my story Just a Little Unwell, once published by Silver Publishing, has been pulled off from the publication, I can’t use the cover art anymore. The winner will then receive a cover postcard from my other story, What Lies Beneath, from Torquere.

And the winners for Spring Fling Blog Hop are
1. H.B. (winning my story, A Single Black Rose)
2. Laura (winning my story, This Isn’t Goodbye)

 

CONGRATULATIONS, WINNERS!

2 responses to “Giveaway Winners

Leave a Reply

